Home History Affiliation Past Presidents Leadership Board & General Meetings Luncheon Reservations Community Service Membership Information Scholarship Information Newsletters Necrology Important links

ERTA State Representation


ERTA membership is encouraged to become involved in the Indiana Retired Teachers Association (IRTA) if one so chooses. Opportunities exit as state office holders, committee chairperson or committee members.


Currently the following members are reprensenting ERTA at the state level:


  • Jerry Noland, Chair of Auditing Committee
  • Diane Meier, Legislative Committee Member
  • Nancy Noland, Public Relations Committee Member
  • Pat Eagar, Chair of Necrology Committee
  • Sylvia Blice, Member Concerns Committee Member
  • Brenda Scheidler, Retirement Planning Committee Member
  • Janet Kraft, Community Service Committee Member


IRTA (Indiana Retired Teachers Association)



Phone: 1-888-454-9333