Membership Information

Home History Affiliation Past Presidents Leadership Board & General Meetings Luncheon Reservations Community Service Membership Information Scholarship Information Newsletters Necrology Important links

Membership Information


ERTA Membership 2023-2024


We are ready to begin taking memberships for the 2023-24 year.  I have copied the link below to complete your membership online and have included a copy if you wish to print it out.  We will also have copies available at the first luncheon. 


Be sure to complete your membership form before October 9, 2023 to ensure that your contact information is updated and to continue receiving the emails and newsletters.  We have added a field for birthday month and day (do not need year) so that we can celebrate birthdays throughout the year.


Please let me know if you need assistance with the membership form or have questions at this contact information:    Janet Leistner 812-455-0384 or


Click the link below to complete your ERTA 2023-24 Membership online or you can print the form below to complete.


OnlineERTA Membership Form             


PrintableMembership Form